redhead

run by aestivatee

if we have posted your photo without permission/without credit please message us with the link of the post. we post a lot of photos everyday so you need to be specific. we aren't mind readers!

our user icon is from here
~ Friday, January 13 ~
Permalink
daydreamdelusion:

Red Hair Shades-every red hair shade you imagine on vi.sualize.us on We Heart It. http://weheartit.com/entry/2775912

daydreamdelusion:

Red Hair Shades-every red hair shade you imagine on vi.sualize.us on We Heart It. http://weheartit.com/entry/2775912


281 notes
reblogged via lauriethellama
~ Friday, December 30 ~
Permalink
4,747 notes
reblogged via ruedescascades
~ Tuesday, December 20 ~
Permalink
paris:

 

paris:

 

887 notes
reblogged via daydreamdelusion
~ Monday, December 19 ~
Permalink
1,206 notes
reblogged via daydreamdelusion
~ Monday, December 12 ~
Permalink

1,560 notes
reblogged via daydreamdelusion
~ Thursday, December 8 ~
Permalink
522 notes
reblogged via sergevc-deactivated20130823
~ Monday, December 5 ~
Permalink
387 notes
reblogged via rejoycedidonato
Permalink

233 notes
reblogged via truthisawhisper
Permalink

1,083 notes
reblogged via inkdgirls
~ Sunday, December 4 ~
Permalink
409 notes
reblogged via iammallard-deactivated20121110
~ Sunday, November 27 ~
Permalink
nettierharris:

Recomend following this guy!
Ginger (want to shoot her bad!) by Jo Schwab

nettierharris:

Recomend following this guy!

Ginger (want to shoot her bad!) by Jo Schwab


605 notes
reblogged via nettierharris
~ Friday, November 25 ~
Permalink

special-k-art:

knitmeapony:

lizardwalk:

Tilda Swinton as David Bowie, by Craig McDean.

sdfkljasd;lkfjasdlkfjasf;oia;welkj omg

I CAN’T.

get on my blog

(Source: sirprezzatura)


7,024 notes
reblogged via sassaroon
~ Monday, November 21 ~
Permalink

special-k-art:

knitmeapony:

lizardwalk:

Tilda Swinton as David Bowie, by Craig McDean.

sdfkljasd;lkfjasdlkfjasf;oia;welkj omg

I CAN’T.

get on my blog

(Source: sirprezzatura)


7,024 notes
reblogged via dwam
~ Wednesday, November 16 ~
Permalink

114 notes
reblogged via iammallard-deactivated20121110
~ Monday, November 14 ~
Permalink
30 DAYS OF EMMA STONE → Day 04

30 DAYS OF EMMA STONEDay 04

(Source: lerman)


924 notes
reblogged via woollymammmmoth
free html visitor counters
hit counter
redheads online